Article DetailsDetailsHelp DetailsWith Neo4j Aura, you are charged on the 1st day of the month for usage in the prior month. It is always true that when you delete your last AuraDB Instance you have usage that will be billed on the 1st day of the following month. For example, if you have an AuraDB Instance with 8GB of RAM running at the start of the month, and you delete it at 2pm UDT on the 3rd, you will have accrued 496 GB-hrs of usage in the month: (8 GB * 48 hrs) + (8 GB * 14 hrs) = 496 GB-hrs Even though you have deleted your AuraDB Instance, that usage still remains to be billed on the 1st day of the following month. If, however, you feel you have been billed in error, please do contact our support team by submitting a ticket https://support.neo4j.com . Further resources Neo4j Aura Billing FAQAura Instance Access Issues: Understanding Pausing, Resuming, and Auto Delete PolicyDeleting your Neo4j Aura InstanceInformationTitleWhy am I being billed? I cancelled my accountArticle Created Date3/15/2024, 10:57 PMURL Name1500005812681-Why-am-I-being-billed-I-cancelled-my-accountLast Modified Date4/27/2024, 4:27 PM