Article DetailsDetailsHelp DetailsBilling for your Aura instance continues until you have deleted it. See billing information here .To delete an Aura instance (this applies to AuraDB and AuraDS equally): Open the Aura console.Expand the instance opetions and click Delete. To avoid accidental deletion, there is a confirmation step.Type the name of your Aura instance and then click the Delete button. The system will prompt you to confirm the deletion, after which your Aura instance will be destroyed. Please note, that once you delete an Aura instance all backups are also deleted. There is no way to recover data from a deleted Aura instance.InformationTitleDeleting your Neo4j Aura InstanceArticle Created Date3/15/2024, 10:57 PMURL Name360045591454-Deleting-your-Neo4j-Aura-InstanceLast Modified Date10/2/2025, 2:35 PM